Go to www.KHINonline.org to access information about the
statewide health information exchange:

WHIE Board of Directors

  • Ron C. Brown, MD, president
    Wichita Family Medicine Specialists
  • Joe Davison, MD, vice president
    West Wichita Family Physicians
  • Matthew Leary, treasurer
    Wesley Medical Center
  • Jon Rosell, PhD, secretary
    Medical Society of Sedgwick County
  • Brent Lancaster, MD
    Wichita Surgical Specialists
  • Steen Mortensen, MD
    Via Christi Clinic
  • Carol Karp
    Via Christi Health
  • Adrienne Byrne-Lutz, MS
    Sedgwick County Health Department